Home |   ContactUs  |  Contact List
HEC Search
Skip Navigation Links
In HEC
HEC Recognized Universities
e-Academia
HEC Regional Centers
Tenders
Media Publication
Careers
Home
   Home
 

 

 

 Contact List

Mr. Ahsan Hashmi Assistant Director Regional Centre Quetta ahashmi@hec.gov.pk +92 (81) 2844544
Mr. Ajeet Kumar Assistant Director Publication Section akumar@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90402413
Mr. Ali Farooq Kayani Assistant Director Administration & Coordination afkayani@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401611
Mr. Asim Khanzada Assistant Director Planning & Development akhanzada@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401215
Mr. Awais Ahmed Malghani Assistant Director Learning Innovation amalghani@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90400818+92 (51) 90400810
Ms. Ayesha Hina Farooq Assistant Director Finance Division ahfarooq@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401812
Mr. Aziz Ullah Assistant Director Finance Division aullah@hec.gov.pk 92 (51) 90401709
Mr. Aziz Ur Rehman Assistant Director Research & Development arehman@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401932
Mr. Azizullah Khan Assistant Director Accreditation & Attestation aukhan@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90400913+92 (51) 90400902
Mr. Bashir Khan Assistant Director Statistical Information Unit bkhan@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401013
Mr. Farhan Jamil Assistant Director Finance Division fjamil@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401723
Mr. Farrukh Raza Assistant Director Accreditation & Attestation fraza@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90400909
Mrs. Huma Akbar Assistant Director Monitoring & Evaluation hakbar@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90402518
Ms. Humaira Quddus Assistant Director Quality Assurance Agency hquddus@hec.gov.pk 92 (51) 90400526
Mr. Islam-Ur-Rehman Assistant Director Services Division iskhan@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401517
Mr. Junaid Rehman Assistant Director Academics Division jrehman@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90402114+92(51) 90402430
Ms. Mehwish Jabbar Assistant Director Learning Innovation mjabbar@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90400820
Mr. Muhammad Ghazanfar Bhatti Assistant Director Administration & Coordination mgbhatti@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401611
Mr. Muhammad Irfan Sheeraz Assistant Director Sports Section isheeraz@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90402011
Mr. Muhammad Raza Assistant Director Research & Development mhraza@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401926
Mr. Muhammad Saleem Qamer Assistant Director Quality Assurance sqamar@hec.gov.pk 92 (51) 90401106+92(51) 90401702
Mr. Muhammad Saleem Siddiqui Assistant Director Regional Centre Karachi mssiddiqui@hec.gov.pk +92 (21) 9231476
Mr. Muhammad Tajammal Khan Assistant Director Planning & Development mhkhan@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401262
Mr. Muhammad Younas Assistant Director HRD Division muyounas@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90402313
Ms. Naila Nasar Assistant Director Statistical Information Unit nnasar@hec.gov.pk +92(51)90801012
Ms. Nazneen Bangash Assistant Director Research & Development nbangash@hec.gov.pk +92(51)90401933
Mr. Niaz Hussain Channa Assistant Director Services Division nchanna@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401510
Mr. Parvez Iqbal Assistant Director Finance Division piqbal@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401712
Ms. Rabia Firdous Assistant Director Administration & Coordination rfirdous@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401609
Ms. Rabia Jehanzeb Assistant Director Academics Division rjehanzeb@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90402121
Mr. Raja Ahmad Nadeem Assistant Director Publication Section anadeem@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90402412
Mr. Rehan Jamil Assistant Director Research & Development rjamil@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401936
Mr. Riaz Ahmed Assistant Director Accreditation & Attestationrzahmed@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90400919
Mr. Rizwan Shoukat Assistant Director Curriculum Division rshoukat@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90402442
Ms. Sadia Bukhari Assistant Director Human Resource Management sabukhari@hec.gov.pk +92(51)90401413
Mr. Sajjad Ahmad Assistant Director Audit Division sdahmad@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90402314
Mr. Samiullah Assistant Director Statistical Information Unitsmullah@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401009
Mr. Sanaullah Memon Assistant Director Quality Assurance smemon@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401109
Mr. Shafi-ur-Rahman Assistant Director Regional Centre Peshawar srahman@hec.gov.pk +92 (91) 09217643091-9216949
Mr. Shoaib Irshad Assistant Director Quality Assurance Agency sirshad@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90800529
Mr. Sohail Abdullah Aziz Assistant Director HRD Division saaziz@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90408039
Mr. Syed Afaq Ahmad Assistant Director Accreditation & Attestation saahmad@hec.gov.pk +92 (21) 9231476(21) 9230290
Mr. Syed Ali Raza Shah Jafferi Assistant Director Audit Division srshah@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90808071
Mr. Syed Asim Hussain Assistant Director Accreditation & Attestation sasim@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90400912+92(51) 90400902
Mr. Syed Samer Sibtain Assistant Director Finance Division ssibtain@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401810
Mr. Umar Nawaz Kayani Assistant Director Accreditation & Attestation ukayani@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90400914
Ms. Uzma Naz Assistant Director Research & Development unaz@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401938
Ms. Wajiha Hassan Assistant Director Statistical Information Unit whasan@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90801010
Mr. Waseem Khaliqdad Dy. Director Publication Section wkhaliqdad@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90402412
Mr. Pervaiz Mustafa Assistant Technologist Services Division pmustafa@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401514
Ms. Syeda Tamkanat D.L. Operating Officer Research & Development stamkanat@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90402440
Mr. Muhammad Iqbal Hussain House Manager Services Division mhussain@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90802010Nil
Mr. Zain ul Wahab Dy. Director (Network) IT Division zwahab@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90402218
Mr. Qazi Zahid Raza Press Manager Printing Press qraza@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90402415+92 (51) 90402416
Mr. Muhammad Yasir Anwar Program Development Officer Monitoring & Evaluation myanwar@hec.gov.pk +92(51) 90402520
Ms. Sabeen Shahid Program Development Officer Learning Innovation sshahid@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90808163
Ms. Asmat Parveen Project Manager HRD Division aparveen@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 9040809490808082
Mr. Baqir Husnain Project Manager HRD Division bhusnain@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90808091
Mr. Ejaz Ahmad Project Manager HRD Division eahmad@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90808101
Ms. Faryal Nosheen Project Manager HRD Division fnosheen@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90808095
Mr. Javed Hassan Awan Project Manager HRD Division jawan@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90808077
Mr. Mirza Dara Shikoh Project Manager HRD Division dshikoh@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90808062NA
Mr. Muhammad Waqar Azeem Project Manager HRD Division mwazeem@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90808078
Ms. Saira Andleeb Project Manager Research & Development sandleeb@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401931
Ms. Shabana Urooj Project Manager HRD Division surooj@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90808107
Mr. Shehzad Hussain Memon Project Manager HRD Division shmemon@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90808122051 90808082
Mrs. Syeda Nosheen Fatima Project Manager Research & Development snfatima@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401927
Mr. Abdul Rehman PS Finance Division abrehman@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90400440+92(51) 90400443
Mr. Akseer Ahmed PS Executive Director Office aahmed@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90400160
Mr. Ch.Muhammad Siddique PS Member O&P Office chsiddique@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90400464+92 (51) 9040063
Mr. Malik Javed Iqbal Senior Private SecretaryMember HRD Office jiqbal@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90400244+92 (51) 90400243
Ms. Pakeeza Yousuf PS Quality Assurance Agency pyousuf@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90400224
Ms. Madiha anwar Research Associate HRD Division manwer@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90808064
Mr. Muhammad Anwar Research Associate HRD Division muanwar@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90808036
Mr. Muhammad Waheed Research Associate Research & Development muhwaheed@hec.gov.pk +92 (51)90401925
Ms. Robina Shakoor Research Associate Quality Assurance rshakoor@isb.hec.gov.pk +92 (051) 90401104
Ms. Samra Anis Janjua Research Associate HRD Division sjanjua@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90808036
Ms. Saria Amjad Research Associate Quality Assurance samjad@hec.gov.pk 
Mr. Shahid Saleem Research Associate HRD Division shsaleem@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90808068
Mrs. Madiha Aslam Research Officer HRD Division maslam@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90808072
Ms. Munazza Zaidi Research Officer NBEAC mzaidi@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90400208
Dr. Naseer Alam Khan Secretary NAEAC nrkhan@hec.gov.pk051-90802681051-90802682
Ms. Aneela Naseem Dy. Director (System)Information Technologyanaseem@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90402217
Mr. Abdul Jabbar Accountant Planning & Development ajabbar@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401215
Mr. Hafiz Ghulam Muhammad Accountant Learning Innovation gmuhammad@hec.gov.pk 92+(51) 90400823
Mr. Hatam Khan Accountant Services Division hkhan@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401561
Mr. Muhammad Usman Accountant HRD Division mdusman@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90808075
Ms. Syeda Nadia Shakoor Accountant HRD Division snshakoor@hec.gov.pk +92(51) 90808074
Mr. Sultan Zeb Assistant Audit Officer Regional Centre Peshawar szeb@hec.gov.pk 
Mr. Syed Ali Akbar Naqvi Assistant Audit Officer Regional Centre Lahore saanqvi@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90402312
Mr. Arif Kamran Assistant Project Manager HRD Division akamran@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90808060Nil
Mr. Imran Hanif Khan Assistant Project Manager HRD Division ihkhan@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90408083
Mr. Mubashir Ali Shah Assistant Project Manager Monitoring & Evaluation masshah@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90402508
Dr. Muhammad Abbas Assistant Project Manager HRD Division muabbas@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90808078
Mr. Muhammad Hassan Saleem Assistant Project Manager HRD Division mhsaleem@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90802515
Mr. Imran Mahmood Data Analyst Monitoring & Evaluation imahmood@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90402523
Mr. Aamir Mumtaz Assistant Director (Networks) Regional Centre Lahore armumtaz@hec.gov.pk +92 (42) 92630960
Mr. Ch. Mansoor Anwar Assistant Director (Networks) IT Division manwar@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90402250
Mr. Jamshaid A.B. Soomro IT Administrator IT Divisionjsoomro@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90402221
Mr. M. Qaisar Khan IT Administrator Human Resource Management mqkhan@hec.gov.pk +92 (51) 90401722N/A
Previous101 - 200 Next




Employee EmailSite Disclaimer
Created at 3/10/2010 3:17 PM  by System Account 
Last modified at 2/20/2013 3:09 PM  by Jamshaid A. B. Soomro 

Sign In       Official Website of the Higher Education Commission, Pakistan
Copyrighted 2012 © Higher Education Commission, Pakistan, All right Reserved