Home |   ContactUs  |  Contact List
HEC Search
Skip Navigation Links
In HEC
HEC Recognized Universities
e-Academia
HEC Regional Centers
Tenders
Media Publication
Careers
Home
   Home
 

 

 

 Contact List

Prof. Dr. Arshad AliExecutive DirectorED Officearshad.ali@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90400150+92 (51) 90400154
Prof. Dr. G. Raza BhattiMemberOperation & Planningrbhatti@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90400200+92 (51) 90400203
Mr. Wasim Sohail Hashmi SyedAdviserHuman Resource Developmentwsyed@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90408000+92(51) 90408002
Dr. Muhammad LatifAdviserResearch & Developmentmlatif@hec.gov.pk+92(51) 90400460+92(51) 90400463
Ms. Shaheen KhanAdviserLearning Innovationshaheen@hec.gov.pk+92(51) 90400400+92(51) 90400403
Dr. M. Mazhar SaeedDirector GeneralPlanning & Developmentmmazhar@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401200+92 (51) 90401202
Mr. Awais AhmadDirector GeneralAdministration & Coordinationawahmad@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401600+92(51) 90401602
Mr. Ahmad Yahya KhanDirector GeneralStatisticsayahya@hec.gov.pk+92(51) 90401000+92-51-90401002
Mr. Farman-ullah AnjumDirector GeneralChairperson Secretariatfanjum@hec.gov.pk+92(51) 90400130+92(51) 90400132
Mr. Fida HussainDirector GeneralSportsfhussain@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402000+92 (51) 90402002
Mr. Muhammad Raza ChohanDirector GeneralAcademicsrchohan@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402100+92 (51) 90402102
Mr. Muhammad Arshad KamranDirector GeneralServicesmkamran@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401500+92 (51) 90401502
Mr. Zaigham AliDirector GeneralFinanceehussain@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401700+92 (51) 90401702
Mr. Nazeer HussainDirector GeneralRegional Center Lahorenhussain@hec.gov.pk +92 42 99263092-6+92 (42)99263093
Dr.Muhammad Rafiq BalochDirector GeneralQuality Assurance Agencymrbaloch@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402700+92 (51) 90402702
Mr. Tahir Abbas ZaidiDirector GeneralAttestation & Accreditationtzaidi@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90400900+92 (51) 90400902
Mr. Anwar AmjadDirector GeneralInformation Technologyaamjad@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402200+92 (51) 90402202
Mr. Asad KhanProgram CoordinatorTertiary Education Support Program (TESP)asadkhan@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90408140+92 (51) 90408142
Mr. Muhammad IsmailConsultantQuality Assuranceismaeel@hec.gov.pk+92(51) 90402750+92(51) 90402753
Ms. Aayesha IkramDirectorPublicationaikram@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402404+92 (51) 90402406
Engr. Javed Ali MemonDirectorInformation Technologymailto:jmemon@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402204+92 (51) 90402205
Dr. Amjad HussainDirectorResearch & Developmentadhussain@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401908+92 (51) 90401909
Mr. Saleem Ullah SohooDirectorServicesssohoo@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401504
Mr. Naveed Hussain ShahDirectorMonitoring & Evaluationnsshah@hec.gov.pk92 (51) 9040250492 (51) 90402506
Ms. Ghayur FatimaDirectorAcademicsgfatima@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402108+92 (51) 90402110
Mr. Hazrat BilalDirectorHuman Resource Managementhbilal@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401404+92 (51) 90401406
Mr. M. Pervaiz KhanDirectorInformation Technologypkhan@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402208+92 (51) 90402210
Mr. Muhammad Faisal ButtDirectorSportsfbutt@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402004+92 (51) 90402005
Mr. Muhammad Javed IqbalDirectorLibrarymjiqbal@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401912
Mr. Shafi Ullah KhanDirectorRegional Centre Peshawarsukhan@hec.gov.pk+92 (91) 9219571-6+92 (91) 9217878
Mrs. Shamim ShamiDirectorQuality Assurancesshami@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401008+92(51) 90402753
Mr. Tariq IqbalDirectorPlanning & Developmenttiqbal@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401258+92 (51) 90401260
Mr. Zaheer Ahmad AwanDirectorHuman Resource Developmentzahmad@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90408000
Mr. Sulaiman AhmadDirectorRegional Center Karachislahmad@hec.gov.pk+92 (21)  99231476+92 (21)  99230290
Mr. Ghulam NabiDirectorFinancegnabi@hec.gov.pk92 (51) 90401704+92 (51) 90401706
Mr. Nasir ShahDirectorQuality Assurance Agencynrshah@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402704
Mr. Muhammad ShahidDirectorPlanning & Developmentmshahid@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401204+92(51) 90401202
Dr. M. Tahir Ali ShahDirectorAcademicstshah@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402104+92 (51) 90402110
Mrs. Noshaba AwaisDirectorResearch & Developmentnawais@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401923+92(51) 90401922
Mr. Naveed TahirDirectorPERNntahir@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402227
Mr. Abdullah Fayyaz ChatthaDirectorPERNachattha@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402213+92 (51) 90402214
Mr. Liaquat AliDirectorAudit Divisionlali@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402304
Dr. Ishrat Siddiqa LodhiDirectorAcademicsisiddiqa@hec.gov.pk+92-51-90402121
Mr. M. Shabbir BaigDirectorLearning Innovationsbaig@hec.gov.pk+92(51) 90400804+92(51) 90400802
Mr. Musharaf KhanExecutive SecretaryChairperson Officemkhan@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90400108+92 (51) 90400104
Mr. Khawaja Zahid HussainFinancial Management SpecialistTertiary Education Support Program (TESP)kzhussain@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401750+92 (51) 90401752
Ms. Fakiha ZafarHE Quality Improvement SpecialistTertiary Education Support Program (TESP)fzafar@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90408151
Mr. Mahesh AhujaSr. Program OfficerTertiary Education Support Program (TESP)mahuja@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90408147
Mr. Syed Fauad Haider NaqviProgramme CoordinatorHuman Resource Developmentfhaider@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402515
Mr. Aamir HakeemProject DirectorHuman Resource Developmentahakeem@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90408018+92 (51) 90408028
Ms. Dure-e-Shahwar SadozaiDirector University AdvancementHuman Resource Developmentdsadozai@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90408160
Mr. Azhar Ali KhanDirector Communication & Out ReachHuman Resource Developmentmaakhan@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402521
Mr. Jehanzeb KhanProject DirectorHuman Resource Developmentjkhan@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90408036(51) 90408038
Mr. Rizwan Ahmed KhanProject DirectorHuman Resource Developmentrkhan@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90408053
Mrs. Saima NaurinProject DirectorHuman Resource Developmentsnaurin@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90408033+92(51) 90408035
Mr. Shafiq ahmadProject DirectorHuman Resource Developmentrshafiq@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90408039+92(51) 90408041
Mr. Shaikh Muhammad AliProject DirectorHuman Resource Developmentmashaikh@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90408030
Mr. Muhammad ShoaibProject DirectorQuality Assurance Agencymshoaib@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90408055
Mr. Ahtesham Ali RajaProgram ManagerNBEACaaraja@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90400207+92 (51) 90400208
Ms. Sania TufailProgramme CoordinatorNBEACstufail@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90400206+92 (51) 90400208
Mr. Awab-us SibtainMonitoring & Evaluation SpecialistTertiary Education Support Program (TESP)masibtain@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90408149
Mr. Ahmed SherMonitoring & Evaluation SpecialistTertiary Education Support Program (TESP)asher@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90408149
Mr. Noor MuhammadMonitoring & Evaluation SpecialistTertiary Education Support Program (TESP)nmohammad@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90408148
Mr. Khalid Ahmed MemonDy. DirectorFinancekmemon@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401811
Mr. Waheed Ahmed MangiDy. DirectorHuman Resource Developmentwhahmed@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90408081
Mr. Qazi Abid IqbalDy. DirectorAttestation & Accreditationqabid@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90400911+92 (51) 90400902
Mr. Hakim Ali TalpurDy. DirectorAttestation & Accreditationhtalpur@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90400908
Ms. Dur-E-ShahwarDy. DirectorQuality Assurancedshahwar@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90400528+92 (51) 90400523
Ms. Samina DurraniDy. DirectorAdministration & Coordinationsdurrani@isb.hec.gov.pk+92(51)90401607
Ms. Farida AnjumDy. DirectorResearch & Developmentfdanjum@isb.hec.gov.pk+92 (051) 90401916
Mr. Irfan UllahDy. DirectorPlanning & Developmentiullah@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401262+92 (51) 90401260
Mr. Habibullah NasirDy. DirectorRegional Centre Quettahnasir@hec.gov.pk+92 (081) 9201791+92 (081)2823798
Mr. Moeen uddin QureshiDy. DirectorLearning Innovationmqureshi@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90400808
Mr. Muneer AhmedDy. DirectorQuality Assurancemuahmed@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401104
Mr. Nouman NaseerDy. DirectorSportsnnaseer@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402008
Mr. Mubashar Ahmed MemonDy. DirectorRegional Centre Karachimmemon@hec.gov.pk+92 (21)  99231476-9+92 (21)  99230290
Mr. Bashir MuhammadDy. DirectorRegional Centre Lahorebmuhammad@hec.gov.pk+92 42 99263092-6+92 (42)99263093
Mr. Qayyum AzamDy. DirectorServicesqazam@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401509
Mr. Rizwan ShoukatDy. DirectorAcademicsrshoukat@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402442
Ms. Afeefa IrshadDy. DirectorResearch & Developmentairshad@hec.gov.pk92 (51) 90401919
Mr. Waseem KhaliqdadDy. DirectorPublicationwkhaliqdad@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402412
Mr. Raja Ahmad NadeemDy. DirectorPublicationanadeem@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402411
Mr. Zafar Ali SialDy. DirectorHuman Resource Managementzasial@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401414+92 (51) 90401406
Mr. Syed Samer SibtainDy. DirectorFinancessibtain@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401810
Mr. Parvez IqbalDy. DirectorFinancepiqbal@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401712
Ms. Ayesha Hina FarooqDy. DirectorFinanceahfarooq@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401709
Engr. Muhammad ArslanAXENEngineeringmarslan@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401520
Ms. Syeda TamkanatDigital Library Operating OfficerResearch & Developmentstamkanat@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402440
Mr. Abdul RehmanSenior Private SecretaryAdvisor to Chairperson Officeabrehman@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90400123+92 (51) 90400122
Mr. Akseer AhmedSenior Private SecretaryExecutive Director Officeaahmed@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90400155
Mr. Ch.Muhammad SiddiqueSenior Private SecretaryAdvisor R&D Officechsiddique@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90400464+92 (51) 90400463
Mr. Malik Javed IqbalSenior Private SecretaryMember O&P Officejiqbal@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90400204+92 (51) 90400203
Ms. Pakeeza YousufPrivate SecretaryDirector General QAA Officepyousuf@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90400224
Mr. Sajjad AhmedDy. DirectorServicessajahmed@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401507
Mr. Sardar MuhammadDy. DirectorFinancesmuhammad@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90401708
Mr. Zain ul WahabDy. Director (Network)Information Technologyzwahab@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402218
Ms. Aneela NaseemDy. Director (System)Information Technologyanaseem@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402217
Mr. Naeem AhmedDy. Director (Systems)Regional Centre Karachinmahmed@hec.gov.pk+92 (21)  99231476-9+92 (21)  99230290
Mr. Waqas Ahmed KhanDy. Director (Networks)Regional Centre Karachiwakhan@hec.gov.pk+92 (21)  99231476-9+92 (21)  99230290
Mr. Kamran AbidDy. Director (Network)Information Technologykabid@hec.gov.pk+92 (51) 90402226
Previous101 - 200 Next




Employee EmailSite Disclaimer
Created at 3/10/2010 3:17 PM  by System Account 
Last modified at 3/31/2015 11:19 AM  by System Account 

Sign In       Official Website of the Higher Education Commission, Pakistan
Copyrighted 2012 © Higher Education Commission, Pakistan, All right Reserved