Sign In


Admission in South Asian University

South Asian University is an international university established by the governments of the eight member states of the South Asian Association for Regional Co-operation (SAARC) viz., Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka. 

The University, established with the aim of evolving a South Asian consciousness, offers Bachelor's, Master's and PhD level programmes in the following disciplines:

  • ​Biotechnology
  • Computer Science
  • Economics
  • International Relations
  • Legal Studies 
  • Mathematics
  • Sociology

South Asian University has commenced its admission process for academic year 2024-25 and has invited applications from the SAARC member states.

Details of application procedure, documents requirements and other necessary information can be accessed from mentioned link:

The last date for applying is  31st March 2024.

​Note: It is the sole responsibility of the student(s) applying for any professional degree (Medical, Engineering, Nursing, Architecture, Law, Veterinary Medicine etc.) to first get confirmed its accreditation from the respective Councils i.e. Pakistan Medical and Dental Council (PMDC), Pakistan Engineering Council (PEC), Pakistan Nursing Council (PNC), Pakistan Council for Architects and Town Planners (PCATP), Pakistan Bar Council (PBC), Pakistan Veterinary Medical Council (PVMC), Pakistan Technology Council etc.


Students can apply directly to scholarships. There shall be no liability on the part of HEC, in any case.

Download & Links

HEC Career Development

Active Image
Do you want to grow and develop your career?
Get enrolled today
Contact Us
Pattern Image