Sign In

HEC

Contact Us

All QA matters including

i. M.Phil & PhD Policy,

ii. NoCs for M.Phil and PhD,

iii. Tenure Track Statutes (TTS),

iv.  Faculty Appointment Criteria,

v. Recognition of Publications for BPS and TTS Appointment,

vi. Pakistan Qualification Register

vii. Open Distance Learning

viii. VC Criteria etc

 

Mr. Nasir Shah, DG (Quality Assurance)

Phone: +92-51-90802700

Fax: + 92-51-90802702

Email: nrshah@hec.gov.pk

 

All QA matters as mentioned above

 

Mr. Muneer Ahmed, Director (Quality Assurance)

Phone: + 92-51-90801104

Email: muahmed@hec.gov.pk​ 

i. BPS and TTS Appointment Criteria

ii. VC Criteria

 

i. Mr. Farrukh Raza, Dy. Director (Quality Assurance)

Phone: +92-51-90801112

Email: fraza@hec.gov.pk

ii. Ms. Chandni

Phone:  + 92-51-90801115

Email: chandni@hec.gov.pk

i. Open Distance Learning

ii. MS/M.Phil & Ph.D Policy

 

i. Dr. Abaidullah Anwar, Dy. Director (Quality Assurance)

Phone: +92-51-90801108

Email: aanwar@hec.gov.pk

 

ii. Mr. Mohammad Sohail, Assistant Director (Quality Assurance)

Phone: +92-51-90801113

Email: mosohail@hec.gov.pk

 

iii. Mr. Abbas Raza, AD (Quality Assurance)

Phone: +92-51-90801107

Email: arsial@hec.gov.pk

i. NoC for MS/M.Phil and PhD Programs

ii. Pakistan Qualification Framework and Register

 

i. Mr. Sanaullah Memon, Dy. Director (Quality Assurance)

Phone: + 92-51-90801109

Email: smemon@hec.gov.pk

 

ii. Mr. Muhammad Faisal, Assistant Director (Quality Assurance)

Phone: +92-51-90801110

Email: mfkhan@hec.gov.pk

 

iii. Mr. Muhammad Rafaquat Awan, Superintendent (Quality Assurance)

Phone: +92-51-90801114

Email: mawan@hec.gov.pk

i. Anti-Plagiarism Policy

ii. National Quality Assurance Committee

 

Ms. Sadia Bukhari, Dy. Director (Quality Assurance)

Phone: + 92-51-90801111

Email: sabukhari@hec.gov.pk