Sign In


Eligibility Criteria

​​​Following categories of institutions are eligible to subscribe for                  e-resources:

  • Public and Private sector Universities/ Degree-Awarding Institutions recognized by HEC
  • Public sector or Non-Profit Institutions/ R&D organizations with academic/research and/or training mandate
  • Any Other Government organizations, Indigenous Non-governmental Organizations (NGO's) and Civil Society Organizations (CSO's); or that may be allowed to subscribe for           e-resources upon recommendations of the DL-TAC.
Following institutions will NOT be considered eligible for access to the Digital Library:
  • Universities/ DAIs not recognized/ blacklisted by the HEC