Sign In

HEC

Criteria for Participation

In the HEC-Intervarsity Sports Championship, a bona-fide and full-time student player either national or international representing a University/ Degree Awarding Institution under 25 years of age is eligible to participate in any Sports Competition.

The bona-fide student player is the one whose name is including in the attendance register of the university or constituent/affiliated college, attending regular classes for obtaining the university degree. He/ she is eligible up to six months after degree program, maximum up to June 30, whichever is earlier.

The students of Diploma/ Certificate courses shall not be allowed to participate in PUSB activities including HEC-Intervarsity Sports Competitions, National Leagues, Training Camps or Courses, etc.

Important Announcement:

All students are encouraged to contact Director/Manager Sports of your university/institute for complete participation criteria, schedule, and training programs.

Contact Details:

For any queries, feel free to contact HEC Call Centre at UAN: 111-119-432 or 0334-1119432

Web link: https://onlinehelp.hec.gov.pk/

Pakistan University Sports Board

Sports Division, Higher Education Commission

Sector H-9 Islamabad, 46000, PAKISTAN  

Ph: 051-90802000

E-mail ID: sports@hec.gov.pk

Mr. Javed Ali Memon

Director/ In-charge Sports & Co-curricular Division

Email ID: jmemon@hec.gov.pk

Mr. Rizwan Shoukat

Deputy Director Sports

Email ID: rshoukat@hec.gov.pk

Contact: 051-90802008

Muhammad Irfan Sheeraz

Deputy Director Sports

051-90802010

E-mail ID: isheeraz@hec.gov.pk

Muhammad Asif

Assistant Director Sports

051-90802011

E-mail ID: muasif@hec.gov.pk

Mahanoor

Assistant Director Sports

051-90802012

E-mail: mahanoor@hec.gov.pk