Sign In


Eligible Universities/DAIs

‚ÄčAll Faculty Members & Researchers holding full time position of Public Sector Universities and following selected Private Sector Universities that are eligible for funding:

  1. GIK Institute of Engineering & Technology, Topi
  2. Aga Khan University, Karachi
  3. Lahore University of Management Sciences, Lahore
  4. National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences (FAST), Islamabad
  5. Indus Institute of Higher Education, Karachi
  6. Institute of Business and Technology, Karachi
  7. Foundation University, Islamabad
  8. Riphah International University, Islamabad
  9. University of Management Technology, Lahore
  10. Zia ud Din University, Karachi
  11. The University of Faisalabad
  12. Institute of Business Management, Karachi
  13. Dadabhoy Institute of Higher Education, Karachi
  14. The University of Lahore
  15. Beaconhouse National University, Lahore
  16. Iqra University
  17. Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science & Technology (SZABIST)
  18. Forman Christian College, Lahore
  19. Sarhad University of Science & Information Technology, Peshawar
  20. Baqai Medical University, Karachi
  21. Isra University, Hyderabad
  22. Hamdard University, Karachi
  23. Jinnah University for Women, Karachi
  24. Sir Syed University of Engineering and Technology, Karachi
  25. University of Wah, Wah Cantt
  26. National College of Business Administration & Economics, Lahore
  27. Textile Institute of Pakistan, Karachi
  28. Karachi Institute of Economics & Technology, Karachi
  29. HITEC University, Taxila‚Äč